Home / About us /
History

  • On May 6, 1958, Izhevsk State Radio Plant was established (later — Izhevskiy Radiozavod, IRZ).

    IRZ started the production of household receivers with the first batch of IV class Volna receivers, and had been producing the receivers until the end of the 90th of the 20th century.

  • IRZ became involved in national space programs as a manufacturer of data gathering systems.

    The products of Izhevsk State Radio Plant were represented at the USSR's National Economy Achievment Exhibition (VDNKh) for the first time in December.

  • IRZ produced the first data gathering systems for Vostok launcher.

  • IRZ launched serial production of equipment for aerospace industry.

    According to the Decree of the Council of Ministers the Special Design Bureau was established at IRZ to support the production.

  • Izhevskiy Radiozavod became a member of the 5th General Directorate of the Ministry of Machine Building as a serial manufacturer of data gathering systems for spacecraft.

    The company started to produce control systems for high-speed objects.

  • IRZ produced equipment for Meteor, the first USSR's meteorological satellite.

  • IRZ designed and produced data gathering system for testing TU-144, the first USSR's supersonic passenger aircraft.

    Venera-4 autonomous spacecraft equipped with IRZ's radio data gathering system reached the Venus.

  • Soyuz spacecraft equipped with IRZ data gathering system was launched. Production output of data gathering systems for governmental customers exceeded the output of civil equipment.

    IRZ started to produce satellite navigation equipment.

  • IRZ started implementation of hybrids production.

  • IRZ launched production of equipment for trajectory tracking of high-speed objects.

  • Izhevskiy Radiozavod was awarded the Order of the Red Banner of Labor for the outstanding achievements in the development of space technology.

  • IRZ started to produce equipment for space communication.

  • The first Soviet radio receivers with digital processing were developed, IRZ launched production of new generation equipment for GLONASS satellite navigation system.

  • IRZ put the testing facilities for transponders and antenna systems into operation.

    IRZ started to produce marine satellite navigation systems.

  • IRZ started producing small-size user equipment.

  • IRZ produced communication payload for a variety of communication satellites.

  • Nikolai Rukavishnikov, the astronaut, visited IRZ.

    IRZ developed high-orbit communication transponder enabling direct data transmission from the MIR space station including when it leaves the direct communication zone.

  • IRZ produced 140 various units and systems in the scope of Energia-Buran program.

  • IRZ continued business in space industry and started business in new areas: automatics, railway safety and communication equipment, radios for governmental authorities, equipment for fuel and energy industry.

  • IRZ started to produce C-band VSAT stations for Central Bank.

    Stela satellite communication network deployed by IRZ together with its partners in nine Russian regions enabled the integration of cash processing centers of the Central Bank into a single system.

  • IRZ started producing of equipment for on-board command and control systems.

  • IRZ obtained the status of the basic enterprise of the Russian Space Agency.

    The design and production of navigation receivers started.

    In the year of the 40th anniversary of the company, Gennady Strekalov, the astronaut, visited IRZ.

  • IRZ developed data gathering system for Fregat upper-stage which was the first in-house development for the aerospace industry.

    IRZ launched production of downhole monitoring systems for oil & gas industry.

  • IRZ took part in a number of international space programs: International Space Station (telemetry systems for all Russian modules), SESAT (under the order of Eutelsat, the European organization of satellite communication), Sea Launch (sea-based launch site), and others.

  • IRZ started producing of Kurs automatic docking system.

    Serial production and supply of RS-46МC fixed radios for railways were started.

  • IRZ designed and produced on-board data gathering systems and computers (Salyut-32) for GLONASS spacecraft and telecommunication satellites.

  • Production of KLUB-U advanced on-board safety systems for railways was initiated.

  • IRZ started serial production of the RVS-1 train radio.

    IRZ established in-house testing center for electronic components.

    Sadko on-board data-relay system for Gonetz-M constellation passed the tests.

    IRZ developed and started to produce dispatching systems for oil production facilities.

  • Sergey Ivanov, the First Deputy Prime Minister, visited IRZ.

  • Dmitry Medvedev, the president of Russia (2008—2012), visited IRZ.

  • IRZ produced KLUB-U safety system for Sapsan high-speed electric train.

  • IRZ was the first company in Russia certified for compliance to the requirements of IRIS, the international standard for the suppliers of railway industry.

    The on-board digital computer (OBC) for non-hermetic spacecraft with a lifetime of 15 years was produced by IRZ.

  • IRZ started to produce data gathering systems for the family of new Angara launchers.

    On-board computer was designed for small satellites.

  • Data gathering systems for Arctica high-orbit spacecraft were developed and produced.

    IRZ launched production of SSPS-KH rail-track safety systems for special motorized rolling stock.

    Construction of IRZ apartment houses started.

  • IRZ started to produce a new generation of Kurs-NA automatic docking system.

    IRZ designed MNP-M9.1 small-size 2-channel navigation receiver.

    Diagnostic equipment (control and registration of motion parameters) was delivered for the first time, for the metros of Moscow and St. Petersburg.

    IRZ started to produce equipment operating as part of a unified command and telemetry system of a spacecraft. On the basis of new components IRZ produced equipment for International Space Station, and first products started to be used. IRZ designed and produced the equipment for Vostochniy launch site.

    Lastochka trains for the Olympic Sochi were equipped with GSM-R communication equipment designed and produced by IRZ.

    IRZ designed new equipment for oil production — variable speed drives for sucker-rod pumps and anti-scaling systems preventing the downhole equipment from scaling.

    Within the development of IRZ full cycle testing center program, the company obtained a license giving the right to test electronic components for radiation hardness.

    IRZ production system (named “PSR”) was implemented on the basis of LEAN approach best practices.

    Waste-water treatment facilities were put into operation. The facilities reduce the concentration of salts of heavy metals by one third in wastes flowing from electroplating production.

  • IRZ developed and produced the first Russian on-board video monitoring system to monitor the separation of stages and payload. The next step of the development was the video system for visual control of the process of antennas and solar panels deployment, as well as the system for thermal control of a spacecraft.

    IRZ developed the set of equipment designed to provide the communication channel between the on-board equipment of International Space Station service module and Loutch transponding satellite.

    The new digital radio system supporting DMR standard was adopted by Russian Railways. IRZ developed new generation of BLOK-M safety system, diagnostic equipment (LOTES, ECM, etc.) for railways.

    IRZ implemented new X-ray inspection system with scanning function to control electronic components and end products.

  • The first Russian-made on-board video-telemetry system (BSVK) was successfully launched on board of Soyuz-2.1a rocket from Vostochny launch site on April, 28. The system was used to take real-time video of separation process of launcher stages, release of payload fairing and separation of Volga upper-stage carrying a number of satellites.

    The international R&D laboratory was established in collaboration with Chinese partners from CAST CACEC on the basis of IRZ TEST  facilities to promote hi-rel China-made components to the Russian space industry.

    The new BEL-UM electronic unit was designed for the KLUB-U  system. Due to new design the ergonomics of units deployment inside a locomotive was improved, and system production cost was reduced.

    IRZ was engaged in design and production of the locomotive safety system and train radio (SOB-400) for Moscow-Kazan high-speed line in collaboration with JSC "High-Speed Rail Lines" and NIIAS railway institute.

    Oleg Scripochka, a pilot-cosmonaut and Hero of the Russian Federation, visited IRZ.

  • The BSVK onboard video monitoring system of IRZ got qualified. In 2017, BSVK system was used on board of all Baikonur launchers operating in the frame of the International Space Station program: all the 7 launches had success. In addition, the system was used on the Soyuz launcher at Vostochny cosmodrome during flight tests.

    IRZ joined the ExoMars international space exploration program. The company started developing a system to control on-board equipment and monitor landing platform parameters at delivery of mission hardware from the orbit to the surface of the Mars in 2020.

    IRZ started developing new equipment for the Express-80 and Express-103 telecommunication satellites. For this project the company develops on-board computer and data-gathering system.

    The company continued production of railway safety equipment. IRZ confirmed compliance of its quality management system with the requirements of IRIS international railway standard.

    IRZ extended its range of DMR communication systems. The latest developments include portable radios RN311M, RN311MD, radios with keyboard and display RN311MK and RN311MDK, base radios RB011 and mobile radios RM211 (for operation in analog and digital radio communication networks).

    IMPULS cycling school named after Igor Valiakhmetov founded by IRZ got the Olympic reserve status. 340 sportsmen aged from 10 to 33 exercise bicycle road racing and mountain bike sports at IMPULS school.

    Construction of IRZ apartment houses was completed — the 3rd 16-storey block was commissioned. The houses were built to implement the IRZ social program.

  • IRZ celebrated 60th anniversary. Honorary guest Oleg Skripochka, Hero of the Russian Federation, and Dmitry Bekkel, CEO of IRZ, rewarded five employees of IRZ with memorial signs “Excellent employee” established to the anniversary. Three employees of the company received the title “Honored employee of the Udmurt Republic industry”.

    High current control unit (CU/HCCU) tests were started. The unit was developed for the decent module of ExoMars-2020 spacecraft. The aim of ExoMars-2020 joint mission of Roscosmos and Eurpoean Space Agency is the exploration of Mars surface. The scientific equipment and rover will be delivered to Mars by the descent module developed by Lavochkin Association. The module will be controlled by CU/HCCU system designed by IRZ.

    At the International Economic Forum 2018 in Saint Petersburg and other international exhibitions IRZ presented RADIUS system — new telecommunication system designed to provide 3G (UMTS) / 2G (GSM) mobile network coverage over rural areas. IRZ started the development of 4G (LTE) version of the system.

    New downhole monitoring system was developed by IRZ using space engineering technologies such as double redundancy. A new version of downhole monitoring system with hydraulic line and discharge pressure was introduced as well. New products were showcased at the largest international oil and gas exhibition — ADIPEC 2018 in Abu Dhabi (UAE).

    The environment management system and occupational health and safety management system of IRZ were successfully certified to ISO 14001:2015 and BS OHSAS 18001:2015.

    Engineering team of IRZ developed and implemented unique application software for analyzing radiation hardness of electronic components. The system was used for radiation hardness analysis of space equipment developed by IRZ , in particular, for ExoMars-2020, GLONASS, Express, and Spektr missions.

    The 70th launch of Fregat upper stage took place this year. IRZ produces data gathering systems for this type of upper stages. Due to reliable operation of Fregat, more than 200 spacecraft  were put into various orbits.

    The Ministry of Industry and Trade issued an order No. 4070 from October, 12th which assigned a status of telecommunications equipment of Russian origin for DMR communication systems. This status confirms that the equipment is produced in the Russian Federation including full-cycle of PCB development and final assembly, as well as the fact that IRZ owns the intellectual property rights for the design documentation and software, and has necessary assets for post-warranty service.

    IRZ TEST opened testing laboratory named after Mikhail Kalashnikov at Radiotechnics Department of Instrumentation Engineering Faculty at Izhevsk State Technical University named after Mikhail Kalashnikov. Practical training will be organized for graduators of ISTU and will shorten adaptation period of newcomers by 5 times.

  • Korobzor visual controlCU/HCCU system intended for controlling on-board equipment of the ExoMars-2020 SPACECRAFT descent module was completed and delivered to the customer. The launch was scheduled for the second half of 2020.

    IRZ produced on-board equipment for the Ekspress-80 and Ekspress-103 telecommunications satellites. The new type of equipment carries out general control and control of spacecraft instruments operation. To increase reliability, space-grade EEE components, noise-proof data transmission protocols, and fault-tolerant data encoding function were used.

    IRZ developed Korobzor visual control unit. The optoelectronic system ensures automatic monitoring of moving and stationary objects (surface, land, air) in optical and infrared ranges, recording of their movements as well as transmitting of data to control panel displays.

    IRZ took part in the IX International Naval Salon and demonstrated its capabilities in development and serial production of space communication antenna systems, optoelectronic systems, check-out equipment, radio communication equipment, and radio-absorbing materials.

    IRZ presented the latest developments in the field of eco-friendly modes of transport: traction inverters (160 kW and 10 kW variants), DC/DC converter. This line of products makes it possible to fully equip on-board electric transport with modern, compact, efficient converter devices developed and manufactured in Russia.

    The traction inverter developed by IRZ was awarded the laureate diploma in the All-Russian competition of promising developments for public transport "Green Light 2019".

    IRZ took part in the International Aviation and Space Salon MAKS-2019 in Zhukovsky and demonstrated systems successfully used in the space industry: an on-board computer and on-board data gathering system, satellite navigation equipment, video monitoring system for launchers and upper stages. The business meeting participants assessed the possibilities for promoting IRZ products in the aircraft manufacturing market.

    Together with Egyptian partner, Discovery Oil Services, IRZ started field testing of a downhole telemetry system in the Petrodel oil production company in Egypt.

    Dmitry Rogozin, Director General of the State Corporation Roscosmos, visited IRZ. The head of Roscosmos, accompanied by Dmitry Beckel, IRZ CEO, visited the IRZ TEST center and departments of rocket and space products assembly.

  • IRZ took part in the international oil and gas exhibition EGYPS 2020 (Cairo, February 11—13) that is a business platform for key regional and international players of the oil and gas industry in Egypt and North Africa.

    IRZ produced a traction inverter for an electric motorcycle. On February 28, 2020 the team of the Moscow Polytechnic University EMP Polytech set a speed record on the ice of Lake Baikal, using this bike: its pilot managed to reach the speed of 210 km/h.

    In March 2020, IRZ together with MegaFon mobile phone operator started field testing of the Russian-made oDAS RADIUS™ distributed antenna system.

    Automated manufacturing line for commercial harnesses production was put into operation at IRZ. Significantly modernized line is designed for serial production of cable products for consumer electronics manufacturers.

    IRZ launched mass production of vehicle recorders for the Avtodoriya project, version 3.5. The Avtodoriya set consists of a recorder, a power source (batteries), server equipment and software.

    On July 7—8, 2020, IRZ presented its power electronics products at the PCIM Europe 2020 exhibition held online because of the coronavirus pandemic.

    A smart vision system for rolling stock drivers was designed at IRZ. The automated object recognition device was integrated into the existing system for monitoring and recording motion parameters (SKRPD), also developed by IRZ and successfully operated on a special self-propelled rolling stock. The upgraded SKRPD will improve traffic safety on vehicles with obstructed visibility.

    By the end of 2020, IRZ produced and provided the subsidiaries of PJSC Gazprom with communication equipment, including base and mobile user (portable and mobile) radios. This project is being implemented as part of the import substitution program.

ИРЗ

Главная / О группе компаний /
История

  • Создан Ижевский государственный радиозавод (позже Ижевский радиозавод, ИРЗ).

    С выпуска первой партии радиоприемников IV класса «Волна» началось производство бытовой радиоаппаратуры, которое продолжалось до конца 90 годов ХХ века. 

  • Принято решение об участии радиозавода в национальных космических проектах в качестве производителя телеметрических систем. 

    В декабре продукция «Ижевского Государственного радиозавода» впервые представлена на выставке достижений народного хозяйства (ВДНХ) СССР.

  • Завод изготовил первые приборы телеметрических систем для ракеты-носителя «Восток». 

  • Началось серийное производство аппаратуры для ракетно-космической отрасли.

    В соответствии с постановлением Совета Министров РСФСР на ИРЗ создано ОКБ по сопровождению серийного производства специальной аппаратуры.

  • Ижевский радиозавод вошел в состав Пятого Главного Управления Министерства общего машиностроения как серийный производитель космической телеметрии.

    Предприятие освоило производство систем управления высокодинамичными объектами.

  • Завод  освоил аппаратуру для первого в СССР метеорологического спутника «Метеор».

  • Разработана и произведена телеметрическая система для испытаний первого в СССР сверхзвукового пассажирского самолета ТУ-144.

    Достигла планеты Венера автоматическая станция «Венера-4» с радиотелеметрической системой ИРЗ.

  • Стартовал космический корабль «Союз» с телеметрией, изготовленной на ИРЗ. Объем производства телеметрических систем для специальных заказчиков превысил объем гражданской аппаратуры.

    Завод освоил производство аппаратуры спутниковой навигации.

  • Началось становление микроэлектронного производства.

  • Завод приступил к производству аппаратуры для траекторных измерений высокодинамичных объектов.

  • За высокие достижения в области освоения космической техники Ижевскому радиозаводу вручен орден Трудового Красного Знамени.

  • Ижевский радиозавод освоил производство аппаратуры космической связи.

  • Освоены первые в СССР радиоприемные устройства с цифровой обработкой сигнала, началось производство аппаратуры спутниковой навигации нового поколения для системы ГЛОНАСС.

  • Началась эксплуатация заводского радиополигона для испытаний ретрансляторов и антенных устройств.

    Завод освоил выпуск морского навигационного спутникового комплекса.

  • ИРЗ приступил к производству малогабаритной абонентской аппаратуры.

  • Производство бортовых радиотехнических комплексов для различных КА связи.

  • Завод посетил космонавт Николай Рукавишников.

    На заводе освоен  высокоорбитальный связной ретранслятор с функцией обеспечения прямой передачи информации с космической станции «МИР», в том числе и при выходе ее из зоны прямой связи.

  • Для проекта «Энергия-Буран» ИРЗ изготовил 140 различных блоков и систем.

  • Завод освоил выпуск VSAT станций С диапазона по заказу Центробанка.

    Сеть станций спутниковой связи «Стела», развернутая Ижевским радиозаводом совместно с предприятиями-партнерами в девяти регионах страны, позволила связать в единую систему рассчетно-кассовые центры Центробанка.

  • На ИРЗ началось производство аппаратуры бортовых командно-измерительных систем.

  • Завод получил статус базового предприятия Российского космического агентства. 

    Началась разработка и производство OEM навигационных модулей.

    В год 40-летия ИРЗ предприятие посетил космонавт Геннадий Стрекалов.

  • Первая собственная разработка ИРЗ для ракетно-космической отрасли — ТМС для РБ «Фрегат». 

  • С участием аппаратуры ИРЗ реализован ряд международных космических проектов: МКС (телеметрия для всех российских модулей), КА SESAT по заказу Европейской организации спутниковой связи Eutelsat, программа «Морской старт» по созданию ракетно-космического комплекса морского базирования и др.

  • Завод освоил производство систем автоматической стыковки «Курс». 

    Началось серийное производство и поставки на железные дороги радиостанции РС-46МЦ.

  • На ИРЗ разработаны и поставлены на производство бортовая аппаратура телесигнализации и бортовые цифровые вычислительные комплексы («Салют-32») для КА ГЛОНАСС и телекоммуникационных спутников.

  • Завод освоил серийное производство локомотивной радиостанции «РВС-1».

    На заводе создан собственный испытательный центр электронной компонентной базы.

    Прошел испытания бортовой ретрансляционный комплекс «Садко» для космической группировки «Гонец-М».

  • ИРЗ посетил первый заместитель председателя Правительства РФ Сергей Иванов.

  • Завод посетил президент РФ (2008—2012) Дмитрий Медведев.

  • На ИРЗ разработан бортовой цифровой вычислительный комплекс БЦВК для негерметичных КА со сроком активного существования 15 лет.

  • Поставлена на производство телеметрическая система для семейства перспективных ракет-носителей «Ангара».

    Разработана бортовая вычислительная машина для малых космических аппаратов.

  • Разработаны и производятся телеметрические системы для космических аппаратов высокоорбитальной системы «Арктика».

    Началось строительство радиозаводского жилого микрорайона.

  • ИРЗ начал производство системы автоматической стыковки нового поколения «Курс-НА».

    На заводе разработан миниатюрный 2-частотный навигационный приемник МНП-М9.1.

    Началось производство аппаратуры, работающей в составе единой командно-телеметрической системы космических кораблей. На новой элементной базе произведены приборы для МКС, началась эксплуатация первых приборов. Разработана и поставлена аппаратура для технического и стартового комплекса космодрома «Восточный».

    Аппаратурой связи ИРЗ, работающей по стандарту GSM-R, оснащены поезда «Ласточка» для Олимпийского Сочи.

    В рамках программы создания на ИРЗ испытательного центра полного цикла, предприятие получило лицензию, дающую право проводить испытания ЭРИ на радиационную стойкость.

    На ИРЗ внедряется  Производственная система радиозавода (ПСР), созданная на основе мирового опыта «бережливого производства».

    Введены в строй новые очистные сооружения, позволяющие на треть сократить концентрацию солей тяжелых металлов в стоках с гальванического производства. 

  • ИРЗ разработал и произвел первую в России бортовую систему видеоконтроля для наблюдения за разделением ступеней и отделением полезной нагрузки. В развитие темы космической видеокамеры разработано новое изделие, предназначенное для визуального контроля за процессом раскрытия антенн и солнечных батарей, а также для контроля теплового режима КА.

    Изготовлен комплект нового изделия, обеспечивающего организацию канала связи между бортовой аппаратурой служебного модуля МКС и спутником-ретранслятором «Луч».

    Для контроля компонентов и узлов ответственных изделий на ИРЗ внедрена новая система рентгеновского контроля с функцией томографа.

  • Разработанная и произведенная на ИРЗ первая в России бортовая система видеоконтроля (БСВК) успешно отработала в составе ракеты-носителя «Союз-2.1а», стартовавшей с космодрома «Восточный» 28 апреля. В режиме реального времени была осуществлена видеосъемка отделения ступеней ракеты-носителя, сброса головных обтекателей и отделения блока выведения «Волга» с космическими аппаратами на борту. 

    Совместно с партнерами CAST CACEC из Китайской Народной Республики на базе ИРЗ ТЕСТ создана международная лаборатория для научно-технического сотрудничества в области применения высоконадежной электронной компонентной базы производства КНР предприятиями российской ракетно-космической отрасли.

    ИРЗ посетил летчик-космонавт, Герой Российской Федерации Олег Скрипочка.

  • Ижевский радиозавод получил лётную квалификацию бортовой системы видеоконтроля (БСВК). В 2017 году БСВК установлена на все ракеты-носители при запуске с Байконура в рамках программы МКС: из 7 запланированных пусков — 7 успешно реализованы. Также бортовая система видеоконтроля была использована при старте РН «Союз» с космодрома Восточный в рамках программы летно-конструкторских испытаний.

    ИРЗ присоединился к международному масштабному исследованию космоса  «ЭкзоМарс». На предприятии началось создание системы электроавтоматики, которая будет управлять бортовой аппаратурой и контролировать параметры посадочной платформы при доставке оборудования миссии с орбиты на поверхность Марса в 2020 году.

    Ижевский радиозавод приступил к созданию новой аппаратуры для телекоммуникационных спутников «Экспресс-80» и «Экспресс-103». Для данного проекта предприятие разрабатывает бортовой вычислительный комплекс и бортовую аппаратуру телесигнализации.

    ИРЗ расширил линейку оборудования систем связи стандарт DMR. Ассортимент пополнили носимые радиостанции РН311М, РН311MД, радиостанции с клавиатурой и дисплеем РН311МK, РН311MДK, базовые радиостанции РБ011 и возимые радиостанции РМ211 (предназначены для работы в аналоговых и цифровых сетях радиосвязи).

    Велошкола «Импульс» имени И.Н. Валиахметова», созданная Ижевским радиозаводом, получила статус олимпийского резерва. В «Импульсе» занимаются шоссейными велогонками и маунтинбайком 340 спортсменов от 10 до 33 лет.

    Завершилось строительство «радиозаводского» микрорайона — был сдан 3-й 16-этажный дом. Новый комплекс возведён в рамках реализации жилищной программы предприятия.

  • Ижевский радиозавод отметил 60-летний юбилей. Почётный гость праздника — российский космонавт, Герой РФ Олег Скрипочка и Генеральный директор АО «ИРЗ» Дмитрий Беккель наградили пятерых сотрудников предприятия учрежденным к 60-летию памятным знаком «Отличник производства». Три сотрудника предприятия получили почётное звание «Заслуженный работник промышленности Удмуртии».

    Начались испытания системы электроавтоматики (СЭА), разработанной Ижевским радиозаводом для десантного модуля космического аппарата (КА) «Экзомарс-2020». Цель совместной программы Роскосмоса и Европейского космического агентства «Экзомарс-2020» — исследование поверхности Марса. Научную аппаратуру и марсоход на поверхность планеты доставит десантный модуль разработки НПО им. С.А. Лавочкина, а управление им будет осуществляться с помощью системы электроавтоматики АО «ИРЗ».

    ИРЗ представил на Петербургском международном экономическом форуме и зарубежных выставках комплекс оборудования «RADIUS», предназначенный для обеспечения сотовой связью и скоростным мобильным интернетом стандартов 3G (UMTS), 2G (GSM) удаленных малонаселенных районов. Началась разработка нового поколения комплекса стандарта сети 4G (LTE).

    ИРЗ успешно прошел сертификацию по стандартам ISO 14001:2015 и BS OHSAS 18001:2015, подтвердив соответствие системы экологического менеджмента, а также системы менеджмента безопасности труда и охраны здоровья международным требованиям.

    Инженеры ИРЗ разработали и внедрили комплекс для анализа радиационной стойкости радиоэлектронной аппаратуры при работе в космосе. Комплекс использовался для анализа радиационной стойкости изделий космического назначения собственного производства «ИРЗ», в частности для проектов «ЭкзоМарс-2020», ГЛОНАСC, «Экспресс», «Спектр».

    Состоялся юбилейный 70-й запуск разгонного блока (РБ) «Фрегат», для которого Ижевский радиозавод изготавливает телеметрические системы. Благодаря надежной работе Фрегата на различные орбиты и отлётные траектории выведено более 200 космических аппаратов.

    Комплексу радиостанций стандарта DMR приказом Министерства промышленности и торговли РФ №4070 от 12 октября 2018 г. присвоен статус ТОРП (статус телекоммуникационного оборудования российского происхождения). Данный статус подтверждает, что производство локализовано на территории РФ, включая полный цикл изготовления печатных плат и финишную сборку, что предприятие владеет правами на конструкторскую документацию и программное обеспечение и имеет производственные мощности для послегарантийного обслуживания.

    «ИРЗ ТЕСТ» открыл именную лабораторию на кафедре «Радиотехника» Приборостроительного факультета ИжГТУ им. М.Т. Калашникова в ИжГТУ им. М.Т. Калашникова. С ее помощью будет обеспечена практическая подготовка выпускников радиотехнических специальностей, что сократит срок адаптации молодых специалистов на производстве в 5 раз.

  • Завершена работа по созданию системы электроавтоматики (СА) десантного модуля КА «ЭкзоМарс-2020». СА, предназначенная для управления бортовой аппаратурой, отгружена заказчику. Запуск запланирован на вторую половину 2020 года.

    Ижевский радиозавод изготовил бортовую аппаратуру для телекоммуникационных спутников «Экспресс-80» и «Эскпресс-103». Новая бортовая аппаратура будет производить общее управление и контролировать функционирование приборов космических аппаратов. Для повышения надежности применены ЭРИ космического уровня качества, помехозащищенные протоколы передачи данных, сбоеустойчивое кодирование информации при хранении.

    На ИРЗ разработан Блок визуального контроля «Коробзор». Оптико-электронная система  позволяет вести автоматическое наблюдение за движущимися и неподвижными объектами (надводными, сухопутными, воздушными) в оптическом и инфракрасном диапазонах, фиксировать их перемещения и передавать данные на монитор пульта управления.

    Ижевский радиозавод принял участие в IX Международном военно-морском салоне. На стенде были продемонстрированы возможности предприятия по разработке и серийному изготовлению антенных систем космической связи, оптико-электронные системы, контрольно-проверочная аппаратура, оборудование радиосвязи, радиопоглощающие материалы.

    Ижевский радиозавод принял участие в Международном авиационно-космическом салоне МАКС-2019 в г. Жуковский. На стенде предприятия были продемонстрирована системы, которые уже успешно используются в космической промышленности: бортовой компьютер и бортовая аппаратура телесигнализации, аппаратура спутниковой навигации, система видеоконтроля для ракет-носителей и разгонный блоков. В рамках рабочих встреч проведена оценка возможностей по продвижению продукции ИРЗ на авиастроительный рынок.

    ИРЗ при содействии египетского партнера Discovery Oil Services приступил к полевым испытаниям скважинной телеметрической системы в нефтедобывающей компании Petrodel в Египте.

    Генеральный директор Госкорпорации «Роскосмос» Дмитрий Рогозин посетил Ижевский радиозавод. Глава Роскосмоса в сопровождении генерального директора АО «ИРЗ» Дмитрия Беккеля посетил испытательный центр ИРЗ ТЕСТ и сборочное производство изделий ракетно-космической техники.

  • В марте 2020 года Ижевский радиозавод совместно с компанией «МегаФон» начал полевые испытания отечественной распределенной антенной системы oDAS RADIUS™.

    На ИРЗ введена в эксплуатацию автоматизированная линия производства жгутов для гражданского рынка. Жгутовое производство, запущенное в работу после существенной модернизации, рассчитано на серийный выпуск кабельной продукции для производителей бытовой техники.

    ИРЗ начал серийный выпуск регистраторов транспортных средств для проекта «Автодория» версии 3.5. Комплекс «Автодория» состоит из регистратора, источника питания (аккумуляторов), серверного оборудования и программного обеспечения. На Ижевском радиозаводе был размещён заказ на производство регистраторов транспортных средств (РТС).

    К концу 2020 года Ижевский радиозавод произвел и поставил дочерним компаниям ПАО «Газпром» средства связи, в числе которых базовые и мобильные абонентские (возимые и носимые) радиостанции. Данный проект реализуется в рамках программы импортозамещения.

  • Ижевский радиозавод продемонстрировал возможности предприятия в проектировании и изготовлении нестандартных контрольно-измерительных комплексов и стендов тестирования различных радиоэлектронных компонентов на международной выставке ExpoElectronica.

    Весной ИРЗ посетил летчик-космонавт, Герой Российской Федерации, Олег Скрипочка. Эксперименты в космосе, адаптация к невесомости, космическая болезнь, традиции и приметы на МКС — такие темы обсуждались в рамках встречи.

    ИРЗ открыл ещё один полигон для проведения испытаний инновационного оборудования связи oDAS RADIUS в Каракулинском районе Удмуртии.

    На базе Ижевского радиозавода состоялся Совет по применению ЭКБ предприятий кооперации АО «ИСС» и АО «НПО Лавочкина». Основная цель — обсуждение вопросов обеспечения ЭКБ при комплектовании изделий РКТ в условиях реализации импортозамещающих технологий.

    Системе oDAS RADIUS производства Ижевского радиозавода присвоен статус телекоммуникационного оборудования российского происхождения — ТОРП. Оборудование включено в Единый реестр российской радиоэлектронной продукции.